Advancement Office

Name Phone E-mail
Baset, Wasila
Associate Director, Annual Fund and Alumni Programs
416-946-8227 wasila.baset@utoronto.ca
Haniff, Fadil
Advancement Coordinator
416-978-1355 fadil.haniff@utoronto.ca
Lancaster, Jennifer
Assistant Dean
416-978-2621 jennifer.lancaster@utoronto.ca
Preston, Raquel
Alumni Affairs Coordinator
416-946-0888 raquel.preston@utoronto.ca
Reid, Dylan
Web Communications Officer
416-946-7463 dylan.reid@utoronto.ca
Willis, Matt
Senior Development Officer
416-978-1353 m.willis@utoronto.ca

Bora Laskin Law Library

Name Phone E-mail
Barker, Susan M
Reference and Digital Services Librarian
416-978-5799 susan.barker@utoronto.ca
Bolan, John
Public Services Librarian
416-978-3719 john.bolan@utoronto.ca
French, Liz
Acquisitions Coordinator
416-978-5838 liz.french@utoronto.ca
Gibson, Angela
Library Support Assistant
416-946-7024 angela.gibson@utoronto.ca
Kim, Sooin
Information Services Librarian
416-946-5923 sooin.kim@utoronto.ca
Loumankis, Alexia
Reference & Research Librarian
416-978-4290 alexia.loumankis@utoronto.ca
Medves, Gian
Chief Law Librarian
416-978-5537 gian.medves@utoronto.ca
Rashid, Humayun
Head of Cataloguing
416-978-4209 humayun.rashid@utoronto.ca
Szot-Sacawa, Anna
Circulation Coordinator
416-946-5924 anna.szot.sacawa@utoronto.ca
Thompson, Bonnie
Processing Technician
416-978-5839 bonnie.thompson@utoronto.ca
Xu, Sufei
Access Services Coordinator
416-946-7833 sufei.xu@utoronto.ca

Career Development Office

Name Phone E-mail
Dennis, Neil
Director
416-946-3033 neil.dennis@utoronto.ca
Snell, Kim
Manager, Experiential Education
416-946-8941 kim.snell@utoronto.ca
Vernon, Waleska
Career Development Counsellor
416-978-2708 waleska.vernon@utoronto.ca
Williamson, Karen
Recruitment Coordinator
416-978-2756 ka.williamson@utoronto.ca

David Asper Centre for Constitutional Rights

Name Phone E-mail
Milne, Cheryl
Executive Director
416-978-0092 cheryl.milne@utoronto.ca
Schreier, Tal
Program Coordinator
416-978-0091 tal.schreier@utoronto.ca

Deans' Offices

Name Phone E-mail
Agulto, Angie
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean, Research/Faculty Secretary
416-978-8057 angie.agulto@utoronto.ca
Alzner, Cathy
Administrative Assistant, Office of the Associate Deans
416-978-5443 associatedean.law@utoronto.ca
Faherty, Sara
Assistant Dean, Academic
416-946-7446 sara.faherty@utoronto.ca
Mount, Bernadette
Senior Executive Assistant, Dean’s Office
416-978-3718 deansoffice.law@utoronto.ca
Rosenstock, Michelle
Executive Director, Office of the Dean
416-978-5210 Michelle.Rosenstock@utoronto.ca
Zhang, Vanessa
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean, Research/Faculty Secretary
416-978-5587 vanessaz.zhang@utoronto.ca

Downtown Legal Services

Name Phone E-mail
Balasundaram, Prasanna
Staff Lawyer
416-934-4534 p.balasundaram@utoronto.ca
Bellinger, Karen
Lawyer
416-934-4561 karen.bellinger@utoronto.ca
Cirillo, Lisa
Executive Director
416-934-4563 lisa.cirillo@utoronto.ca
Fehr, Jennifer
Staff Lawyer
416-934-4533 jennifer.fehr@utoronto.ca
Hild, Jennifer
Receptionist
416-934-4535 law.dls@utoronto.ca
Ries, Benjamin
Staff Lawyer
416-934-4537 benjamin.ries@utoronto.ca
Teicher, Richard
Staff Lawyer
416-934-4562 richard.teicher@utoronto.ca
Turner, Martha
Office Manager
416-934-4535 Martha.turner@utoronto.ca

Facilities, Services and Administration

Name Phone E-mail
Colvin, Jennifer
Manager, Events and Facilities
416-978-3717 jen.colvin@utoronto.ca
Darbyshire, Neil
Web Designer/Developer, Technology Services
416-946-3789 neil.darbyshire@utoronto.ca
Fung, Cheryl
Faculty Receptionist
416-978-0210 cheryl.fung@utoronto.ca
Gao, Shan
Financial Officer
416-978-8891 ss.gao@utoronto.ca
Gulezko, Nadia
Events Supervisor
416-978-6767 n.gulezko@utoronto.ca
Handley, Paul
Chief Administrative Officer
416-978-8789 paul.handley@utoronto.ca
Henry, Annette
Director of Finance & Facilities
416-978-5840 annette.henry@utoronto.ca
Hill, Dan
Director, Technology Services
416-978-7849 dan.hill@utoronto.ca
Jaipaulsingh, Ricky
Facilities & Services Supervisor
416-946-7540 ricky.jaipaulsingh@utoronto.ca
Ma, Gloria
Financial Officer (on leave)
416-946-5075 gloria.ma@utoronto.ca
Mangalindan, Rosario
Executive Assistant to Chief Administrative Officer
416-978-0427 rosario.mangalindan@utoronto.ca
Millard, Kathryn
Events Coordinator
416-946-0931 kathryn.millard@utoronto.ca
Nguyen, Bobby
Multi-Media/Help Desk Lead
416-946-8198 b.nguyen@utoronto.ca
Payroll, Submissions and Inquiries
  lawpayroll@utoronto.ca
Reception Desk, Law
Law Reception Desk
416-978-0210 reception.law@utoronto.ca
Saarvala, Sharon
Financial Officer
416-946-5075 sharon.bernard@utoronto.ca
Sroka, Steven
Network & Systems Administrator, Technology Services
416-978-0330 steven.sroka@utoronto.ca
Zacharakis, Angela
Events Coordinator
416-978-7539 angela.zacharakis@utoronto.ca

Faculty Secretaries and Assistants

Name Phone E-mail
Agulto, Angie
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean, Research/Faculty Secretary
416-978-8057 angie.agulto@utoronto.ca
Bueler, Nancy
Faculty Secretary
416-946-8310 nancy.bueler@utoronto.ca
Hofstee, Wynanda
Faculty Secretary
416-978-2541 w.hofstee@utoronto.ca
Richard, Roseanne
Faculty Secretary
416-946-3094 roseanne.richard@utoronto.ca
Zhang, Vanessa
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean, Research/Faculty Secretary
416-978-5587 vanessaz.zhang@utoronto.ca

Graduate Program

Name Phone E-mail
Aslam, Jabeen
Assistant Director of Recruitment and Admissions
416-946-7384 jabeen.aslam@utoronto.ca
Golombek, Tali
Assistant Director, GPLLM
416-978-1013 tali.golombek@utoronto.ca
Langlois, Barbara
Graduate Program Coordinator
416-978-2743 barbara.langlois@utoronto.ca
Orchard, Emily
Assistant Dean, Graduate Program
416-978-6702 emily.orchard@utoronto.ca
Serpe, Carla
Graduate Program Assistant
416-978-7989 carla.serpe@utoronto.ca
Vuletin, Ann
GPLLM Program Coordinator
416-978-1400 ann.vuletin@utoronto.ca

Health Law Group

Name Phone E-mail
Hutjens, Linda
Research Grant Coordinator
416-978-1751 reprohealth.law@utoronto.ca

International Human Rights Program

Name Phone E-mail
Major, Ashley
Research Associate
416-978-6658 ashleye.major@utoronto.ca
Molnar, Petra
Acting Director
416-946-8229 petra.molnar@utoronto.ca
Wong, Vincent
Research Associate
vince.wong@utoronto.ca

LAWS Program

Name Phone E-mail
Carreon Diez, Monica
Newcomer Program Coordinator
416-946-3931 mcarreondiez@lawinaction.ca
Dimitrova, Eleonora
Director
416-978-7922 edimitrova@lawinaction.ca
Mobbs, Donna
Administrative Assistant
416-978-1925 dmobbs@lawinaction.ca
Nilausen, Stephanie
U of T Program Coordinator
416-978-7922 snilausen@lawinaction.ca
Owusu, Mary
Program Coordinator
416-736-5934 mowusu@lawinaction.ca
Sangha, Sukhpreet
Program Coordinator
ssangha@lawinaction.ca

Pro Bono Students Canada

Name Phone E-mail
Arbez, Jeanne
Program Coordinator (National Office)
416-978-4048 jeanne.arbez@probonostudents.ca
Coordinators, University of Toronto Chapter
Student Program Coordinators
416-946-0397 probonostudents.utoronto@gmail.com
Cuevas, Carolina
Program Officer-Bilingual
416-978-4463 carolina.cuevas@probonostudents.ca
Guiao, Mary Auxi
PBSC Program Manager
416-946-5178 maryauxi.guiao@probonostudents.ca
Mohamed, Tristan
Program Officer
416-946-0143 tristan.mohamed@probonostudents.ca
Twiss, Brittany
Executive Director
416-946 -0519 brittany.twiss@probonostudents.ca

Student Services

Name Phone E-mail
Archbold, Alexis
Assistant Dean, JD Program
416-978-5793 alexis.archbold@utoronto.ca
Carling, Amanda
Manager, Indigenous Initiatives
416-978-2583 amanda.carling@utoronto.ca
Hubbard, Sara-Marni
Student Programs Coordinator
416-978-4908 sara.hubbard@utoronto.ca
Jadavji, Salima
Mental Health Counsellor
salima.jadavji@utoronto.ca
Mohaghegh, Aladdin
Senior Financial Aid Advisor
416-978-5842 ala.mohaghegh@utoronto.ca
Poon-Ting, Jerome
Senior Recruitment, Admissions and Diversity Outreach Officer
416-978-6630 jerome.poon.ting@utoronto.ca
Puran, Rejeanne
Admissions & Financial Aid Coordinator
416-978-0214 rejeanne.puran@utoronto.ca
Sears, Vannessa
Assistant Registrar, Records
416-978-0212 vannessa.sears@utoronto.ca
Snell, Kim
Manager, Experiential Education
416-946-8941 kim.snell@utoronto.ca
Tolentino, Viel
Student Services Assistant
416-978-7875 viel.tolentino@utoronto.ca