Mariana Mota Prado

Associate Dean

Mariana Mota Prado

Academic Mentoring

  • Research Topics selection
  • Supervisor/Committee selection
  • Career options and strategies

Thesis and Dissertation Supervision

  • Questions regarding scope and content of supervision
  • Matters related with Faculty Supervisor
  • Issues related to SJD Committee

Directed Research

  • Direct Supervision
  • Advice and guidance on Supervisor and Theme Selection
  • Review of Draft Applications

Emily Orchard

Assistant Dean

Emily Orchard
emily.orchard@utoronto.ca      
416.978.6702

 

LLM, MSL, SJD Programs

 

Program Assistant

Carla Serpe
carla.serpe@utoronto.ca
416.978.7989

 

Coordinator, Accommodations and Academic Affairs 

Barbara Langlois
barbara.langlois@utoronto.ca
416.978.2743

 

Assistant Director, Recruitment and Admissions

Tara Grant
tara.grant@utoronto.ca      
416.946.7384

 

GPLLM Program

 

Program Coordinator 

Natasha Mackley
natasha.mackley@utoronto.ca
416.978.1400

 

Assistant Director, Recruitment and Admissions

Tara Grant
tara.grant@utoronto.ca      
416.946.7384

 

Assistant Director, GPLLM

Audrey Fried
audrey.fried@utoronto.ca
416.978.1013