A
Name Phone E-mail
Agulto, Angie
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean, Research/Faculty Secretary
Deans' Offices, Faculty Secretaries and Assistants
416-978-8057 angie.agulto@utoronto.ca
Alzner, Cathy
Administrative Assistant, Office of the Associate Deans
Deans' Offices
416-978-5443 associatedean.law@utoronto.ca
Arbez, Jeanne
Program Coordinator (National Office)
Pro Bono Students Canada
416-978-4048 jeanne.arbez@probonostudents.ca
Archbold, Alexis
Assistant Dean, JD Program
Student Services
416-978-5793 alexis.archbold@utoronto.ca
Aslam, Jabeen
Assistant Director of Recruitment and Admissions
Graduate Program
416-946-7384 jabeen.aslam@utoronto.ca
B
Name Phone E-mail
Balasundaram, Prasanna
Staff Lawyer
Downtown Legal Services
416-934-4534 p.balasundaram@utoronto.ca
Barker, Susan M
Reference and Digital Services Librarian
Bora Laskin Law Library
416-978-5799 susan.barker@utoronto.ca
Baset, Wasila
Associate Director, Annual Fund and Alumni Programs
Advancement Office
416-946-8227 wasila.baset@utoronto.ca
Bellinger, Karen
Lawyer
Downtown Legal Services
416-934-4561 karen.bellinger@utoronto.ca
Bolan, John
Public Services Librarian
Bora Laskin Law Library
416-978-3719 john.bolan@utoronto.ca
Bueler, Nancy
Faculty Secretary
Faculty Secretaries and Assistants
416-946-8310 nancy.bueler@utoronto.ca
C
Name Phone E-mail
Carling, Amanda
Manager, Indigenous Initiatives
Student Services
416-978-2583 amanda.carling@utoronto.ca
Carreon Diez, Monica
Newcomer Program Coordinator
LAWS Program
416-946-3931 mcarreondiez@lawinaction.ca
Cirillo, Lisa
Executive Director
Downtown Legal Services
416-934-4563 lisa.cirillo@utoronto.ca
Colvin, Jennifer
Manager, Events and Facilities
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-978-3717 jen.colvin@utoronto.ca
Coordinators, University of Toronto Chapter
Student Program Coordinators
Pro Bono Students Canada
416-946-0397 probonostudents.utoronto@gmail.com
Cuevas, Carolina
Program Officer-Bilingual
Pro Bono Students Canada
416-978-4463 carolina.cuevas@probonostudents.ca
D
Name Phone E-mail
Darbyshire, Neil
Web Designer/Developer, Technology Services
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-946-3789 neil.darbyshire@utoronto.ca
Dennis, Neil
Director
Career Development Office
416-946-3033 neil.dennis@utoronto.ca
Dimitrova, Eleonora
Director
LAWS Program
416-978-7922 edimitrova@lawinaction.ca
F
Name Phone E-mail
Faherty, Sara
Assistant Dean, Academic
Deans' Offices
416-946-7446 sara.faherty@utoronto.ca
Fehr, Jennifer
Staff Lawyer
Downtown Legal Services
416-934-4533 jennifer.fehr@utoronto.ca
French, Liz
Acquisitions Coordinator
Bora Laskin Law Library
416-978-5838 liz.french@utoronto.ca
Fung, Cheryl
Faculty Receptionist
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-978-0210 cheryl.fung@utoronto.ca
G
Name Phone E-mail
Gao, Shan
Financial Officer
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-978-8891 ss.gao@utoronto.ca
Gibson, Angela
Library Support Assistant
Bora Laskin Law Library
416-946-7024 angela.gibson@utoronto.ca
Golombek, Tali
Assistant Director, GPLLM
Graduate Program
416-978-1013 tali.golombek@utoronto.ca
Guiao, Mary Auxi
PBSC Program Manager
Pro Bono Students Canada
416-946-5178 maryauxi.guiao@probonostudents.ca
Gulezko, Nadia
Events Supervisor
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-978-6767 n.gulezko@utoronto.ca
H
Name Phone E-mail
Haikara, Nina
Communications Strategist
Advancement Office
416-946-0334 nina.haikara@utoronto.ca
Haniff, Fadil
Advancement Coordinator
Advancement Office
416-978-1355 fadil.haniff@utoronto.ca
Henry, Annette
Director of Finance & Facilities
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-978-5840 annette.henry@utoronto.ca
Hild, Jennifer
Receptionist
Downtown Legal Services
416-934-4535 law.dls@utoronto.ca
Hill, Dan
Director, Technology Services
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-978-7849 dan.hill@utoronto.ca
Hubbard, Sara-Marni
Student Programs Coordinator
Student Services
416-978-4908 sara.hubbard@utoronto.ca
Hutjens, Linda
Research Grant Coordinator
Health Law Group
416-978-1751 reprohealth.law@utoronto.ca
J
Name Phone E-mail
Jadavji, Salima
Mental Health Counsellor
Student Services
salima.jadavji@utoronto.ca
Jaipaulsingh, Ricky
Facilities & Services Supervisor
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-946-7540 ricky.jaipaulsingh@utoronto.ca
K
Name Phone E-mail
Kim, Sooin
Information Services Librarian
Bora Laskin Law Library
416-946-5923 sooin.kim@utoronto.ca
L
Name Phone E-mail
Lancaster, Jennifer
Assistant Dean
Advancement Office
416-978-2621 jennifer.lancaster@utoronto.ca
Langlois, Barbara
Graduate Program Coordinator
Graduate Program
416-978-2743 barbara.langlois@utoronto.ca
Loumankis, Alexia
Reference & Research Librarian
Bora Laskin Law Library
416-978-4290 alexia.loumankis@utoronto.ca
M
Name Phone E-mail
Ma, Gloria
Financial Officer
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-978-0215 gloria.ma@utoronto.ca
Major, Ashley
Research Associate
International Human Rights Program
416-978-6658 ashleye.major@utoronto.ca
Mangalindan, Rosario
Executive Assistant to Chief Administrative Officer
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-978-0427 rosario.mangalindan@utoronto.ca
Medves, Gian
Chief Law Librarian
Bora Laskin Law Library
416-978-5537 gian.medves@utoronto.ca
Millard, Kathryn
Events Coordinator
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-946-0931 kathryn.millard@utoronto.ca
Milne, Cheryl
Executive Director
David Asper Centre for Constitutional Rights
416-978-0092 cheryl.milne@utoronto.ca
Mobbs, Donna
Administrative Assistant
LAWS Program
416-978-1925 dmobbs@lawinaction.ca
Mohaghegh, Aladdin
Senior Financial Aid Advisor
Student Services
416-978-5842 ala.mohaghegh@utoronto.ca
Mohamed, Tristan
Program Officer
Pro Bono Students Canada
416-946-0143 tristan.mohamed@probonostudents.ca
Molnar, Petra
Acting Director
International Human Rights Program
416-946-8229 petra.molnar@utoronto.ca
Mount, Bernadette
Senior Executive Assistant, Dean’s Office
Deans' Offices
416-978-3718 deansoffice.law@utoronto.ca
N
Name Phone E-mail
Nguyen, Bobby
Multi-Media/Help Desk Lead
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-946-8198 b.nguyen@utoronto.ca
Nilausen, Stephanie
U of T Program Coordinator
LAWS Program
416-978-7922 snilausen@lawinaction.ca
O
Name Phone E-mail
Orchard, Emily
Assistant Dean, Graduate Program
Graduate Program
416-978-6702 emily.orchard@utoronto.ca
Owusu, Mary
Program Coordinator
LAWS Program
416-736-5934 mowusu@lawinaction.ca
P
Name Phone E-mail
Payroll, Submissions and Inquiries
  lawpayroll@utoronto.ca
Pecoskie, Tammy-Lynn
Records & Student Services Coordinator
Student Services
tammy.pecoskie@utoronto.ca
Poon-Ting, Jerome
Senior Recruitment, Admissions and Diversity Outreach Officer
Student Services
416-978-6630 jerome.poon.ting@utoronto.ca
Preston, Raquel
Alumni Affairs Coordinator
Advancement Office
416-946-0888 raquel.preston@utoronto.ca
Puran, Rejeanne
Admissions & Financial Aid Coordinator
Student Services
416-978-0214 rejeanne.puran@utoronto.ca
R
Name Phone E-mail
Rashid, Humayun
Head of Cataloguing
Bora Laskin Law Library
416-978-4209 humayun.rashid@utoronto.ca
Reception Desk, Law
Law Reception Desk
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-978-0210 reception.law@utoronto.ca
Reid, Dylan
Web Communications Officer
Advancement Office
416-946-7463 dylan.reid@utoronto.ca
Richard, Roseanne
Faculty Secretary
Faculty Secretaries and Assistants
416-946-3094 roseanne.richard@utoronto.ca
Ries, Benjamin
Staff Lawyer
Downtown Legal Services
416-934-4537 benjamin.ries@utoronto.ca
Rosenstock, Michelle
Executive Director, Office of the Dean
Deans' Offices
416-978-5210 Michelle.Rosenstock@utoronto.ca
S
Name Phone E-mail
Saarvala, Sharon
Financial Officer
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-946-5075 sharon.bernard@utoronto.ca
Sangha, Sukhpreet
Program Coordinator
LAWS Program
ssangha@lawinaction.ca
Schreier, Tal
Program Coordinator
David Asper Centre for Constitutional Rights
416-978-0091 tal.schreier@utoronto.ca
Sears, Vannessa
Assistant Registrar, Records
Student Services
416-978-0212 vannessa.sears@utoronto.ca
Serpe, Carla
Graduate Program Assistant
Graduate Program
416-978-7989 carla.serpe@utoronto.ca
Snell, Kim
Manager, Experiential Education
Career Development Office, Student Services
416-946-8941 kim.snell@utoronto.ca
Sroka, Steven
Network & Systems Administrator, Technology Services
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-978-0330 steven.sroka@utoronto.ca
Szot-Sacawa, Anna
Circulation Coordinator
Bora Laskin Law Library
416-946-5924 anna.szot.sacawa@utoronto.ca
T
Name Phone E-mail
Teicher, Richard
Staff Lawyer
Downtown Legal Services
416-934-4562 richard.teicher@utoronto.ca
Thompson, Bonnie
Processing Technician
Bora Laskin Law Library
416-978-5839 bonnie.thompson@utoronto.ca
Tolentino, Viel
Student Services Assistant
Student Services
416-978-7875 viel.tolentino@utoronto.ca
Turner, Martha
Office Manager
Downtown Legal Services
416-934-4535 Martha.turner@utoronto.ca
Twiss, Brittany
Executive Director
Pro Bono Students Canada
416-946 -0519 brittany.twiss@probonostudents.ca
V
Name Phone E-mail
Vernon, Waleska
Career Development Counsellor
Career Development Office
416-978-2708 waleska.vernon@utoronto.ca
Vuletin, Ann
GPLLM Program Coordinator
Graduate Program
416-978-1400 ann.vuletin@utoronto.ca
W
Name Phone E-mail
Williamson, Karen
Recruitment Coordinator
Career Development Office
416-978-2756 ka.williamson@utoronto.ca
Willis, Matt
Senior Development Officer
Advancement Office
416-978-1353 m.willis@utoronto.ca
Wong, Vincent
Research Associate
International Human Rights Program
vince.wong@utoronto.ca
X
Name Phone E-mail
Xu, Sufei
Access Services Coordinator
Bora Laskin Law Library
416-946-7833 sufei.xu@utoronto.ca
Z
Name Phone E-mail
Zacharakis, Angela
Events Coordinator
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-978-7539 angela.zacharakis@utoronto.ca
Zhang, Vanessa
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean, Research/Faculty Secretary
Deans' Offices, Faculty Secretaries and Assistants
416-978-5587 vanessaz.zhang@utoronto.ca