A
Name Phone E-mail
Alzner, Cathy
Administrative Assistant, Office of the Associate Dean (JD Program)
Deans' Offices
416-978-5443 associatedean.law@utoronto.ca
Arbez, Jeanne
Program Administrative Assistant
Pro Bono Students Canada
416-978-4048 admin@probonostudents.ca
Archbold, Alexis
Assistant Dean, JD Program
Student Services
416-978-5793 alexis.archbold@utoronto.ca
B
Name Phone E-mail
Balasundaram, Prasanna
Staff Lawyer
Downtown Legal Services
416-934-4534 p.balasundaram@utoronto.ca
Barker, Susan M
Reference and Digital Services Librarian
Bora Laskin Law Library
416-978-5799 susan.barker@utoronto.ca
Baset, Wasila
Associate Director, Annual Fund and Alumni Programs
Advancement Office
416-946-8227 wasila.baset@utoronto.ca
Bellinger, Karen
Lawyer
Downtown Legal Services
416-934-4561 karen.bellinger@utoronto.ca
Bolan, John
Public Services Librarian
Bora Laskin Law Library
416-978-3719 john.bolan@utoronto.ca
Bueler, Nancy
Faculty Secretary
Faculty Secretaries and Assistants
416-946-8310 nancy.bueler@utoronto.ca
C
Name Phone E-mail
Carling, Amanda
Manager, Indigenous Initiatives
Student Services
416-978-2583 amanda.carling@utoronto.ca
Chung, Nancy
Ordering Technician
Bora Laskin Law Library
416-978-5839 law.acq@utoronto.ca
Ciccocioppo, Lucianna
Director, External Relations / Executive Editor, Nexus
Advancement Office
416-946-0334 lucianna.ciccocioppo@utoronto.ca
Cirillo, Lisa
Executive Director
Downtown Legal Services
416-934-4563 lisa.cirillo@utoronto.ca
Colvin, Jennifer
Manager, Events and Facilities
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-978-3717 jen.colvin@utoronto.ca
Coordinators, National Program
National Program Coordinators
Pro Bono Students Canada
416-978-4048 natl.coordinator@probonostudents.ca
Coordinators, University of Toronto Chapter
Student Program Coordinators
Pro Bono Students Canada
416-946-0397 probonostudents.utoronto@gmail.com
Courtney, Chantelle
Assistant Dean
Advancement Office
416-978-2621 chantelle.courtney@utoronto.ca
Cox, Aleatha
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean, Research / Faculty Assistant
Deans' Offices, Faculty Secretaries and Assistants
416-978-8057 aleatha.cox@utoronto.ca
Cutt, Sinead
Senior Executive Assistant
Deans' Offices
416-978-3718 deansoffice.law@utoronto.ca
D
Name Phone E-mail
Dimitrova, Eleonora
Program Coordinator
LAWS Program
416-736-5934 edimitrova@lawinaction.ca
Donahue, Takara
Facilities & Services Assistant
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-946-7540 facultysupport.law@utoronto.ca
Douglas, Tiffiny
Facilities & Services Coordinator
Facilities, Services and Administration
289-388-4300 tiffiny.douglas@utoronto.ca
F
Name Phone E-mail
Faherty, Sara
Assistant Dean, Office of the Associate Deans
Deans' Offices
416-946-7446 sara.faherty@utoronto.ca
Fehr, Jennifer
Staff Lawyer
Downtown Legal Services
416-934-4533 jennifer.fehr@utoronto.ca
Fradley-Pereira, Melissa
Alumni Affairs Coordinator
Advancement Office
416-946-0888 m.fradley.pereira@utoronto.ca
French, Liz
Acquisitions Coordinator
Bora Laskin Law Library
416-978-5838 liz.french@utoronto.ca
Fried, Audrey
Assistant Director, GPLLM
Graduate Program
416-978-1013 audrey.fried@utoronto.ca
Fung, Cheryl
Faculty Receptionist
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-978-0210 cheryl.fung@utoronto.ca
G
Name Phone E-mail
Gibson, Angela
Library Support Assistant
Bora Laskin Law Library
416-946-7024 angela.gibson@utoronto.ca
Golombek, Tali
Program Officer
Pro Bono Students Canada
416-946-0143 tali.golombek@probonostudents.ca
Grant, Tara
Assistant Director, Recruitment & Admissions
Graduate Program
416-946-7384 tara.grant@utoronto.ca
Gulezko, Nadia
Events Coordinator
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-978-6767 n.gulezko@utoronto.ca
H
Name Phone E-mail
Halani, Alykhan
Computer Services Technician
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-946-3789 a.halani@utoronto.ca
Handley, Paul
Chief Administrative Officer
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-978-8789 paul.handley@utoronto.ca
Harris, Henry
System Administrator
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-978-0330 h.harris@utoronto.ca
Haughton, Marlene
Operations & Bookstore Coordinator/Financial Assistant
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-978-8891 m.haughton@utoronto.ca
Henry, Annette
Director of Finance
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-978-5840 annette.henry@utoronto.ca
Henry, Yukimi
Manager, Academic/Personal and Wellness Coordinator
Student Services
416-978-6658 yukimi.henry@utoronto.ca
Hill, Dan
Director, Technology Services
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-978-7849 dan.hill@utoronto.ca
Hofstee, Wynanda
Faculty Secretary
Faculty Secretaries and Assistants
416-978-2541 w.hofstee@utoronto.ca
Hubbard, Sara-Marni
Student Programs Coordinator
Student Services
416-978-4908 sara.hubbard@utoronto.ca
Hutjens, Linda
Research Grant Coordinator
Health Law Group
416-978-1751 reprohealth.law@utoronto.ca
K
Name Phone E-mail
Khan, Justin
   
Kim, Sooin
Information Services Librarian
Bora Laskin Law Library
416-946-5923 sooin.kim@utoronto.ca
L
Name Phone E-mail
Langlois, Barbara
Graduate Studies Career Advisor
Graduate Program
416-978-2743 barbara.langlois@utoronto.ca
Laporte, Jordana
Director
Career Development Office
416-946-3033 Jordana.laporte@utoronto.ca
Lee, Patrice
Student Services Assistant
Student Services
416-978-7875 patrice.lee@utoronto.ca
M
Name Phone E-mail
Ma, Gloria
Accountant, Restricted Funds
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-946-5075 gloria.ma@utoronto.ca
Mackley, Natasha
GPLLM Coordinator
Graduate Program
416-978-1400 natasha.mackley@utoronto.ca
Mangalindan, Rosario
Executive Assistant to Chief Administrative Officer
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-978-0427 rosario.mangalindan@utoronto.ca
McGratten, Sherry
Program Manager
Pro Bono Students Canada
416-978-1295 sherry.mcgratten@probonostudents.ca
Medves, Gian
Interim Chief Law Librarian
Bora Laskin Law Library
416-978-5537 gian.medves@utoronto.ca
Milne, Cheryl
Executive Director
David Asper Centre for Constitutional Rights
416-978-0092 cheryl.milne@utoronto.ca
Mobbs, Donna
Administrative Assistant
LAWS Program
416-978-1925 dmobbs@lawinaction.ca
Mohaghegh, Aladdin
Senior Financial Aid Advisor
Student Services
416-978-5842 ala.mohaghegh@utoronto.ca
Molnar, Petra
Research Associate
International Human Rights Program
416-946-8229 petra.molnar@utoronto.ca
Mount, Bernadette
Facilities and Services Assistant
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-946-754 bernadette.mount@utoronto.ca
Muscati, Samer
Director
International Human Rights Program
416-946-8730 s.muscati@utoronto.ca
N
Name Phone E-mail
Nguyen, Bobby
Multi-Media Technician and IT Project Coordinator
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-946-8198 b.nguyen@utoronto.ca
Norrington, Kara
Legal Assistant
International Human Rights Program
416-946-7831 kara.norrington@utoronto.ca
Nowak, Stephanie
Program Officer (Bilingual)
Pro Bono Students Canada
416-978-4463 steph.nowak@probonostudents.ca
O
Name Phone E-mail
Orchard, Emily
Assistant Dean, Graduate Program
Graduate Program
416-978-6702 emily.orchard@utoronto.ca
P
Name Phone E-mail
Payroll, Submissions and Inquiries
  lawpayroll@utoronto.ca
Pecoskie, Tammy-Lynn
Records & Admissions Coordinator
Student Services
416-946-8174 tammy.pecoskie@utoronto.ca
Pole, Sarah
Director
LAWS Program
416-978-5841 spole@lawinaction.ca
Poon-Ting, Jerome
Senior Recruitment, Admissions and Diversity Outreach Officer
Student Services
416-978-6630 jerome.poon.ting@utoronto.ca
Puran, Rejeanne
Admissions & Financial Aid Coordinator
Student Services
416-978-0214 rejeanne.puran@utoronto.ca
R
Name Phone E-mail
Rafferty, Elizabeth
Research Associate, Trudo Lemmens
Faculty Secretaries and Assistants
e.rafferty@mail.utoronto.ca
Rashid, Humayun
Head of Cataloguing
Bora Laskin Law Library
416-978-4209 humayun.rashid@utoronto.ca
Reid, Dylan
Web Communications Officer
Advancement Office
416-946-7463 dylan.reid@utoronto.ca
Richard, Roseanne
Faculty Secretary
Faculty Secretaries and Assistants
416-946-3094 roseanne.richard@utoronto.ca
Ries, Benjamin
Staff Lawyer
Downtown Legal Services
416-934-4537 benjamin.ries@utoronto.ca
Rosenstock, Michelle
Executive Director, Office of the Dean
Deans' Offices
416-978-5210 Michelle.Rosenstock@utoronto.ca
S
Name Phone E-mail
Saarvala, Sharon
Financial Analyst
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-978-0215 sharon.bernard@utoronto.ca
Schreier, Tal
Program Coordinator
David Asper Centre for Constitutional Rights
416-978-0091 tal.schreier@utoronto.ca
Sears, Vannessa
Assistant Registrar, Records
Student Services
416-978-0212 vannessa.sears@utoronto.ca
Serpe, Carla
Graduate Program Assistant
Graduate Program
416-978-7989 carla.serpe@utoronto.ca
Seto, May
Faculty Secretary
Faculty Secretaries and Assistants
416-978-1619 may.seto@utoronto.ca
Simonian, Daniel
Program Manager (Bilingual)
Pro Bono Students Canada
416-946-0930 daniel.simonian@probonostudents.ca
Snell, Kim
Manager, Experiential Education
Student Services
416-946-8941 kim.snell@utoronto.ca
Symington, Alison
Acting National Director
Pro Bono Students Canada
416-946-0519 alison.symington@probonostudents.ca
Szot-Sacawa, Anna
Circulation Coordinator
Bora Laskin Law Library
416-946-5924 anna.szot.sacawa@utoronto.ca
T
Name Phone E-mail
Taran, Tatiana
Administrative Assistant
Downtown Legal Services
416-934-4535 law.dls@utoronto.ca
Teicher, Richard
Staff Lawyer
Downtown Legal Services
416-934-4562 richard.teicher@utoronto.ca
Theriault, Leah
Associate Director
Centre for Innovation Law and Policy
416-946-7549 leah.theriault@utoronto.ca
Thompson, Bonnie
Processing Technician
Bora Laskin Law Library
416-978-5839 bonnie.thompson@utoronto.ca
V
Name Phone E-mail
Vernon, Waleska
Career Development Counsellor
Career Development Office
416-978-2708 waleska.vernon@utoronto.ca
Vu, Tin
Financial Assistant
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-946-0931 tin.vu@utoronto.ca
Vuletin, Ann
Advancement Coordinator
Advancement Office
416-978-1355 ann.vuletin@utoronto.ca
W
Name Phone E-mail
Williamson, Karen
Recruitment Coordinator
Career Development Office
416-978-2756 ka.williamson@utoronto.ca
Willis, Matt
Senior Development Officer
Advancement Office
416-978-1353 m.willis@utoronto.ca
X
Name Phone E-mail
Xu, Sufei
Access Services Coordinator
Bora Laskin Law Library
416-946-7833 sufei.xu@utoronto.ca
Z
Name Phone E-mail
Zacharakis, Angela
Events Assistant
Facilities, Services and Administration
416-978-7539 angela.zacharakis@utoronto.ca
Zhang, Vanessa
Faculty Secretary
Faculty Secretaries and Assistants
416-978-5587 vanessaz.zhang@utoronto.ca