Lisa Austin

Lisa Austin

Professor, Chair in Law and Technology

Peter Benson


Alan Brudner

Albert Abel Professor of Law Emeritus

Jutta Brunée

Jutta Brunnée

Dean, University Professor & James Marshall Tory Dean’s Chair

Professor Emeritus Bruce Chapman

Bruce Chapman

Professor Emeritus

Prof. Vincent Chiao

Vincent Chiao

Associate Professor

Yasmin Dawood

Professor of Law and Canada Research Chair in Democracy, Constitutionalism, and Electoral Law

David Dyzenhaus

University Professor of Law and Philosophy and Albert Abel Chair

Prof. Anver Emon

Anver Emon

Professor of Law and History; Canada Research Chair in Islamic Law and History; Director, Institute of Islamic Studies

Prof. Christopher Essert

Christopher Essert

Associate Professor and Associate Dean, JD Program

Prof. Mohammad Fadel

Mohammad Fadel

Professor & Former Canada Research Chair for the Law and Economics of Islamic Law (2006-16)

Professor Larissa Katz

Larissa Katz

Professor and Canada Research Chair in Private Law Theory; Associate Dean, Graduate Programs

Prof. Patrick Macklem

Patrick Macklem

Professor Emeritus

Mayo Moran

Professor of Law, University of Toronto and Provost and Vice-Chancellor of Trinity College, University of Toronto

Sophia Moreau

Professor of Law and Philosophy

Denise Réaume

Professor Emerita

Arthur Ripstein

Professor of Law and Philosophy, University Professor; Howard Beck, Q.C. Chair

Douglas Sanderson

Professor, The Prichard Wilson Chair in Law & Public Policy, Decanal Advisor on Indigenous Issues.

Ayelet Shachar

R.F. Harney Chair in Ethnic, Immigration and Pluralism Studies Professor of Law, Political Science & Global Affairs, and former Canada Research Chair in Citizenship and Multiculturalism

Richard Stacey

Associate Professor

Simon Stern

Professor of Law and English; Director, Centre for Innovation Law & Policy; Chair in Innovation Law

Malcolm Thorburn

Professor; Innovation Chair

Prof. Catherine Valcke

Catherine Valcke


Ernest Weinrib

Professor Emeritus