Name Phone E-mail
Alarie, Benjamin 416-946-8205 ben.alarie@utoronto.ca
Austin, Lisa 416-946-7447 lisa.austin@utoronto.ca
Benson, Peter 416-978-2311 p.benson@utoronto.ca
Brudner, Alan 416-978-4414 alan.brudner@utoronto.ca
Brunnée, Jutta 416-946-7353 jutta.brunnee@utoronto.ca
Chapman, Bruce 416-978-6911 bruce.chapman@utoronto.ca
Chiao, Vincent 416-978-4901 vincent.chiao@utoronto.ca
Dawood, Yasmin 416-946-7829 yasmin.dawood@utoronto.ca
Drassinower, Abraham 416-978-4408 abraham.drassinower@utoronto.ca
Dyzenhaus, David 416-978-6935 david.dyzenhaus@utoronto.ca
Emon, Anver 416-946-0832 anver.emon@utoronto.ca
Essert, Christopher 416-946-8382 chris.essert@utoronto.ca
Fadel, Mohammad 416-946-0589 mohammad.fadel@utoronto.ca
Katz, Larissa 416-978-4297 larissa.katz@utoronto.ca
Knop, Karen 416-978-4035 k.knop@utoronto.ca
Macklem, Patrick 416-978-3873 p.macklem@utoronto.ca
Moran, Mayo mayo.moran@utoronto.ca
Moreau, Sophia Reibetanz 416-946-7830 sr.moreau@utoronto.ca
Radin, Margaret Jane margaretjane.radin@utoronto.ca
Réaume, Denise 416-978-6905 d.reaume@utoronto.ca
Ripstein, Arthur 416-978-0735 arthur.ripstein@utoronto.ca
Sanderson, Douglas 416-946-5770 d.sanderson@utoronto.ca
Shachar, Ayelet 416-978-1620 ayelet.shachar@utoronto.ca
Stacey, Richard 416-978-4488 richard.stacey@utoronto.ca
Stern, Simon 416-978-0293 simon.stern@utoronto.ca
Stewart, Hamish 416-978-1074 hamish.stewart@utoronto.ca
Thorburn, Malcolm 416-978-7546 malcolm.thorburn@utoronto.ca
Valcke, Catherine 416-946-8240 c.valcke@utoronto.ca
Weinrib, Ernest 416-978-8581 e.weinrib@utoronto.ca