Benjamin Alarie

Benjamin Alarie

Professor & Osler Chair in Business Law

Professor Anita Anand, J.R. Kimber Chair in Investor Protection and Corporate Governance

Anita Anand

J.R. Kimber Chair in Investor Protection and Corporate Governance & Academic Director, Centre for the Legal Profession and Program on Ethics in Law and Business (on leave)

Prof. Alexander Dyck

Alexander Dyck

Professor of Finance and Economic Analysis and Policy, Manulife Financial Chair in Financial Services

Prof. Anver Emon

Anver Emon

Professor of Law and History; Canada Research Chair in Islamic Law and History; Director, Institute of Islamic Studies

Prof. Mohammad Fadel

Mohammad Fadel

Full Professor & Former Canada Research Chair for the Law and Economics of Islamic Law (2006-16)

Rory Gillis

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Prof. Andrew Green

Andrew Green

Professor, Metcalf Chair in Environmental Law

Edward Iacobucci

Professor & TSE Chair in Capital Markets

Ariel Katz

Ariel Katz

Associate Professor

Ian Lee

Ian Lee

Associate Professor

Jeffrey MacIntosh

Professor & Toronto Stock Exchange Chair in Capital Markets Law

Adriana Robertson

Adriana Robertson

Honourable Justice Frank Iacobucci Chair in Capital Markets Regulation and an Associate Professor of Law and Finance (with tenure)

Emily Satterthwaite

Associate Professor

Prof. Michael Trebilcock

Michael Trebilcock

Professor of Law, University Professor

Albert Yoon

Professor and Chair in Law and Economics