The Faculty of Law web site includes webcasts of most Gross Lectures from 2007 onwards.

In previous years, the Morris A. Gross Memorial Lecture has been delivered by Professor Marc Galanter of the University of Wisconsin Law School (1991), Professor Harry W. Arthurs, Former Dean of Osgoode Hall Law School and President Emeritus of York University (1992), the Honourable Philip B. Heymann, former Deputy Attorney General of the United States and Professor, Harvard Law School (1993), Menachem Elon, Retired Justice of the Supreme Court of Israel (1995), Professor David Luban, University of Maryland School of Law (1996), the Hon. Mr. Justice Antonin Scalia of the Supreme Court of the United States (1997), Professor G. Blaine Baker, McGill University, Faculty of Law (1998), and Professor Arthur Applebaum, Harvard University John F. Kennedy School of Government (2001).