Jutta Brunnée

University Professor, Metcalf Chair in Environmental Law

Prof. Li Chen

Li Chen

Associate Professor of History, Department of Historical and Cultural Studies and Graduate Department of History
416-287-7128
lc.chen@utoronto.ca

Rebecca Cook

Rebecca Cook

Professor Emerita & Co-Director, International Reproductive and Sexual Health Law Program

Prof. Anver Emon

Anver Emon

Professor of Law and History; Canada Research Chair in Islamic Law and History; Director, Institute of Islamic Studies
416-946-0832
anver.emon@utoronto.ca

Rory Gillis

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Prof. Andrew Green

Andrew Green

Associate Professor
416-946-8333
a.green@utoronto.ca

Ran Hirschl

Professor of Political Science and Law

Prof. Karen Knop

Karen Knop

Professor
416-978-4035
k.knop@utoronto.ca

Ian Lee

Ian Lee

Associate Professor
416-946-8232
ian.lee@utoronto.ca

Ron Levi, University of Toronto

Ron Levi

Professor of Global Affairs & Public Policy and Sociology; Distinguished Professor of Global Justice; Director, Global Justice Lab, Munk School of Global Affairs & Public Policy
416.978.2486
ron.levi@utoronto.ca

Prof. Sida Liu

Sida Liu

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology

Prof. Patrick Macklem

Patrick Macklem

Professor & William C. Graham Professor of Law
416-978-3873
p.macklem@utoronto.ca

Prof. Audrey Macklin (Photo Credit: Sarah Coyle)

Audrey Macklin

Professor & Chair in Human Rights Law

Mayo Moran

Professor of Law, University of Toronto and Provost and Vice-Chancellor of Trinity College, University of Toronto

Kerry Rittich

Professor

Prof. Kent Roach

Kent Roach

Professor & Prichard Wilson Chair in Law and Public Policy
416-946-5645
kent.roach@utoronto.ca

Ayelet Shachar

Professor of Law, and former Canada Research Chair in Citizenship and Multiculturalism

Anna Su

Associate Professor
416-978-6242
anna.su@utoronto.ca

Prof. Michael Trebilcock

Michael Trebilcock

Professor of Law, University Professor

Prof. Catherine Valcke

Catherine Valcke

Professor
416-946-8240
c.valcke@utoronto.ca

Lorraine Weinrib

Professor
416-978-5075
l.weinrib@utoronto.ca