Lisa Austin

Lisa Austin

Professor, Chair in Law and Technology

Prof. Gillian Hadfield

Gillian Hadfield

Schwartz Reisman Chair in Technology and Society, Professor of Law and Professor of Strategic Management. CIFAR AI Chair. Schmidt Sciences AI2050 Senior Fellow.

Ariel Katz

Ariel Katz

Associate Professor

Picture of Trudo Lemmens, with grey hair, grey beard, brown glasses, and a black sweater

Trudo Lemmens

Professor, Scholl Chair in Health Law and Policy

Prof. David Lie

David Lie

Professor, Edward S. Rogers Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Department of Computer Science

Simon Stern

Professor of Law and English; Director, Centre for Innovation Law & Policy; Chair in Innovation Law

Anna Su

Associate Professor (with tenure)

Albert Yoon

Professor and Michael J. Trebilcock Chair in Law and Economics