Convocation 2014

The following awards were given at Convocation 2014 to students graduating from the JD program.

Angus MacMurchy Gold Medal
and Gallant Ho Prize
Highest cumulative average 

Christopher Di Matteo

W.P. M. Kennedy Silver Medal
Second highest cumulative average     
Emma Carver
James B. Milner Bronze Medal 
Third highest cumulative average
Brendan Stevens
Gerald W. Schwartz Gold Medal
Highest cumulative average in the J.D./M.B.A.  program
Michael Jason
Gerald W. Schwartz Silver Medal
Second highest cumulative average in the J.D./M.B.A. programme 
Jonathan Bega
Gerald W. Schwartz Bronze Medal
Third highest cumulative average in the J.D./M.B.A. programme 
Sabrina Radia-Bramwell
The Justice Michael J. Moldaver Prize
First in third year   
Meghan Bridges
Class of 1967 Prize
Second in third year
Third in third year

Emma Carver
Brendan Stevens
Stephanie Fleur Couzin Medal for MootingHani Migally
Jordan Katz
John Willis Award
For the student who best embodies the spirit of leadership at the law school      
Brendan Stevens
Gina Caldarelli Memorial Prize for School SpiritBrendan Stevens
Gordon Cressy Student Leadership Award
Recognizing students who have made a substantial contribution to life at the Faculty of Law
David Bach
Peter Flynn
Sofia Ijaz
Benjamin Iscoe
Brendan Stevens
Dean’s KeyBrendan Stevens

Valedictory Address

     Sarah Rankin

Mewett Teaching Award

   Professor Martha Shaffer

Hail & Farewell

   Professor Jim Phillips and Professor Hamish Stewart