The following awards were given at Convocation 2020 to students graduating from the JD program.

Angus MacMurchy Gold Medal
and Gallant Ho Prize
Highest cumulative average 
 Gregory Mark Drozdzal 
W.P. M. Kennedy Silver Medal
Second highest cumulative average     
 Aya Schechner 
James B. Milner Bronze Medal 
Third highest cumulative average

 Olivia Julianna Hodson & Spence Colburn (tie)


Gerald W. Schwartz Gold Medal
Highest cumulative average in the J.D./M.B.A.  program
 Nicholas Principato 
Gerald W. Schwartz Silver Medal
Second highest cumulative average in the J.D./M.B.A. programme 
 Michael Paul Mazze 
Gerald W. Schwartz Bronze Medal
Third highest cumulative average in the J.D./M.B.A. programme 
 Davina Shivratan 
The Justice Michael J. Moldaver Prize
First in third year   
 Aya Schechner & Spence Colburn 
Class of 1967 Prize
Second in third year
Third in third year

Elysia Martini 
Gregory Mark Drozdzal 

Stephanie Fleur Couzin Medals for Mooting Alysa Holmes & Sonia Patel 
John Willis Award & Gina Caldarelli Memorial Prize for School Spirit
For the student who best embodies the spirit of leadership at the law school      
 Leslie Anne St. Amour 
Gordon Cressy Student Leadership Awards
Recognizing students who have made a substantial contribution to life at the Faculty of Law

Angela Hou 
Joshua A Lokko 
Jessie Stirling 
Erika Voaklander 
Morgan Watkins 

Dean’s Key Aya Schechner

Valedictory Address  

Dana O'Shea

Mewett Teaching Award

Yasmin Dawood     

Hail & Farewell

Martha Shaffer  

Staff Appreciation Award   

 Waleska Vernon 

Truth and Reconciliation Teaching Award 

Kent Roach & Kerry Wilkins