Monday, May 7, 2018

At the 201 Law Alumni Association (LAA) Annual General Meeting held on April 30th, 2018, at the offices of Goodmans LLP, three new members were elected: Ginger Ellison (2013), Hessam Ghadaki (2007), and Bilal Manji (2016). The LAA unanimously renewed the following Council members for their second three-year term: Andrew Foley (1991), Melissa Kennedy (1987), and Dick Potter (1965).

Congratulations to new and renewed members, and sincere thanks to our outgoing council members, Karim Amlani (2011), Sana Halwani (2004) and Khalid Janmohamed (2008) for their service and participation on the Council.