Tuesday, April 25, 2017

The Faculty of Law extends warm congratulations to the following graduating students who have been selected as University of Toronto Cressy Student Leadership Award recipients:

  • Zachary Al-Khatib
  • Sarah Bittman
  • Sinéad Charbonneau
  • Elliot Fonarev
  • Rona Ghanbari
  • Riaz Sayani-Mulji
  • David St. Bernard

The Gordon Cressy Student Leadership Awards were established in 1994 by the University of Toronto Alumni Association (UTAA) and the Division of University Advancement in order to recognize graduating students who have made outstanding extra-curricular contributions to their college, faculty or school, or to the university as a whole.