Freedom of Expression and The Right to be Forgotten

Thursday, October 1, 2015
Doors open at 4:30 p.m.

Victoria College Chapel
(Room 213, Second Floor)
Victoria College, 91 Charles Street West
University of Toronto

Sponsored by McCarthy Tétrault

Watch the video of the 2015 Grand Moot (YouTube)
(also embedded below)

Members of the Panel

Justice Michael Moldaver (Supreme Court of Canada)
Justice Robert Sharpe (Court of Appeal for Ontario)
Justice Julie Thorburn (Ontario Superior Court of Justice)

Grand Mooters

Joe Bricker & Veenu Goswami


Dave Marshall & Hana Dhanji


Invitation (PDF)

Grand Moot Problem (PDF)

Appellant Factum (PDF)

Respondent Factum (PDF)