A
Name Phone E-mail
Alzner, Cathy
Administrative Assistant, Office of the Associate Dean (JD Program)
416-978-5443 associatedean.law@utoronto.ca
Ambeault, Whittney
Graduate Program Coordinator
416-978-0213 whittney.ambeault@utoronto.ca
Anisfeld, Danny
Program Manager
416-946-0930 daniel.anisfeld@probonostudents.ca
Archbold, Alexis
Assistant Dean
416-978-5793 alexis.archbold@utoronto.ca
Ariga, Ayako
Acting Associate Director
416-946-7549 ayako.ariga@utoronto.ca
B
Name Phone E-mail
Balasundaram, Prasanna
Staff Lawyer
416-934-4534 p.balasundaram@utoronto.ca
Barker, Susan M
Reference and Digital Services Librarian
416-978-5799 susan.barker@utoronto.ca
Bellinger, Karen
Lawyer
416-934-4561 karen.bellinger@utoronto.ca
Bernard, Sharon
Financial Analyst
416-978-0215 sharon.bernard@utoronto.ca
Bolan, John
Public Services Librarian
416-978-3719 john.bolan@utoronto.ca
Bueler, Nancy
416-946-8310 nancy.bueler@utoronto.ca
C
Name Phone E-mail
Centivany, Alissa
Research Associate
416-978-2071 a.centivany@utoronto.ca
Chung, Nancy
Ordering Technician
416-978-5839 law.acq@utoronto.ca
Ciccocioppo, Lucianna
Director, External Relations / Executive Editor, Nexus
416-946-0334 lucianna.ciccocioppo@utoronto.ca
Cirillo, Lisa
Acting Executive Director
416-934-4563 lisa.cirillo@utoronto.ca
Coordinators, National Program
Student Program Coordinators
416-978-4048 natl.coordinator@probonostudents.ca
Coordinators, Toronto Program
Student Program Coordinators
416-946-0143 probono.students@utoronto.ca
Courtney, Chantelle
Assistant Dean
416-978-2621 chantelle.courtney@utoronto.ca
Cox, Aleatha
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean, Research
416-978-5797 aleatha.cox@utoronto.ca
D
Name Phone E-mail
Del Col, Lisa
Aboriginal Law Program Coordinator
416-978-2583 lisa.delcol@utoronto.ca
Dimitrova, Eleonora
Program Coordinator
416-736-5934 edimitrova@lawinaction.ca
Douglas, Tiffiny
Facilities & Services Coordinator
416-946-7540 facultysupport.law@utoronto.ca
E
Name Phone E-mail
Evans Cameron, Hilary
Lawyer
416-934-4534 hilaryevans.cameron@utoronto.ca
F
Name Phone E-mail
Faherty, Sara
Assistant Dean, Office of the Associate Deans
416-946-7446 sara.faherty@utoronto.ca
Fleischmann, Elana
Graduate Studies Career Advisor
416-978-2743 elanafleischmann@rogers.com
French, Liz
Acquisitions Coordinator
416-978-5838 liz.french@utoronto.ca
Fung, Cheryl
Faculty Receptionist
416-978-0210 cheryl.fung@utoronto.ca
G
Name Phone E-mail
Gameiro, Tracey
Program Coordinator
416-978-2743 tgameiro@lawinaction.ca
Gershbain, Nikki
National Director
416-946-0519 nikki.gershbain@probonostudents.ca
Gulezko, Nadia
Events Coordinator
416-978-6767 n.gulezko@utoronto.ca
H
Name Phone E-mail
Halani, Alykhan
Computer Services Technician
416-946-3789 a.halani@utoronto.ca
Handley, Paul
Chief Administrative Officer
416-978-8789 paul.handley@utoronto.ca
Harris, Henry
System Administrator
416-978-0330 h.harris@utoronto.ca
Haughton, Marlene
Operations & Bookstore Coordinator/Financial Assistant
416-978-8891 m.haughton@utoronto.ca
Head, Ainsley
Program Administrator, Internationally Trained Lawyers Program (ITLP)
416-978-6770 ainsley.head@utoronto.ca
Henry, Annette
Director of Finance
416-978-5840 annette.henry@utoronto.ca
Hepburn, Claire
Lawyer
416- 934-456 claire.hepburn@utoronto.ca
Hofstee, Wynanda
Faculty Secretary
416-978-2541 w.hofstee@utoronto.ca
Hubbard, Sara-Marni
Student Programs Coordinator
416-978-4908 sara.hubbard@utoronto.ca
Hume, Harriet
h.hume@utoronto.ca
Hutjens, Linda
Research Grant Coordinator
416-978-1751 reprohealth.law@utoronto.ca
I
Name Phone E-mail
Ingram, Sean
Senior Development Officer
416-978-1353 sean.ingram@utoronto.ca
J
Name Phone E-mail
Janzen, Sandra
Associate Director, Annual Fund and Alumni Programs
416-946-8227 sandra.janzen@utoronto.ca
K
Name Phone E-mail
Kampeas-Rittenhouse, Kathleen
Program Assistant
416-978-4048 admin@probonostudents.ca
Kennedy, Linn
Office Manager
416-934-4528 linn.kennedy@utoronto.ca
Kidner, Jane
Assistant Dean
416-978-6702 j.kidner@utoronto.ca
Kim, Sooin
Faculty Services Librarian
416-946-5923 sooin.kim@utoronto.ca
L
Name Phone E-mail
Laporte, Jordana
Career Counsellor
416-978-2708 jordana.laporte@utoronto.ca
Lavin, Judith
Senior Executive Assistant, Office of the Dean
416-978-3718 deansoffice.law@utoronto.ca
Law, Marilyn
Program Coordinator, CIHR Training Program in Health Law Ethics and Policy
416-978-3724 marilyn.law@utoronto.ca
M
Name Phone E-mail
Ma, Gloria
Acting Accountant/Restricted Funds
416-946-5075 gloria.ma@utoronto.ca
Mandhane, Renu
Director
416-946-8730 renu.mandhane@utoronto.ca
Mangalindan, Rosario
Executive Assistant to Chief Administrative Officer
416-978-0427 rosario.mangalindan@utoronto.ca
Marshall, Kristin
Acting Program Manager
416-946-0143 kristin.marshall@probonostudents.ca
McCormack, Judith
Assistant Dean, Graduate Studies
416-946-7384 judith.mccormack@utoronto.ca
Medves, Gian
Coordinator of Computer Services
416-978-5537 gian.medves@utoronto.ca
Milne, Cheryl
Executive Director
416-978-0092 cheryl.milne@utoronto.ca
Mohaghegh, Aladdin
Senior Financial Aid Advisor
416-978-5842 ala.mohaghegh@utoronto.ca
N
Name Phone E-mail
Nguyen, Phillip
Technical Support Analyst
416-978-6816 computer.lawsupport@utoronto.ca
Nilausen, Stephanie
U of T Program Coordinator
416-978-7922 snilausen@lawinaction.ca
Norrington, Kara
Legal Assistant
416-946-7831 kara.norrington@utoronto.ca
Nowak, Stephanie
Records and Admissions Coordinator
416-978-0212 steph.nowak@utoronto.ca
O
Name Phone E-mail
Orchard, Emily
Director
416-946-3033 emily.orchard@utoronto.ca
P
Name Phone E-mail
Papadopoulos, John
Chief Law Librarian
416-978-4290 john.papadopoulos@utoronto.ca
Park, Tahira
416-946-3094 tara.park@utoronto.ca
Piniarski, Dorothy
Acting Assistant Registrar - Records
416-978-0212 records.law@utoronto.ca
Pole, Sarah
Director
416-978-5841 spole@lawinaction.ca
Premji, Zamiha
GPLLM Program Coordinator
416-978-1400 zamiha.premji@utoronto.ca
Price, Jane
Director, Internationally Trained Lawyers Program
416-978-5540 jane.price@utoronto.ca
Puran, Rejeanne
Admissions & Financial Aid Coordinator
416-978-0214 rejeanne.puran@utoronto.ca
R
Name Phone E-mail
Rashid, Humayun
Head of Cataloguing
416-978-4209 humayun.rashid@utoronto.ca
Reid, Nancy
Advancement Coordinator
416-978-1355 alumni.law@utoronto.ca
Reid, Dylan
Web Communications Officer
416-946-7463 dylan.reid@utoronto.ca
Richard, Roseanne
Faculty Secretary
416-946-3094 roseanne.richard@utoronto.ca
Russell, Andrea
Executive Director, Office of the Dean
416-946-8226 andrea.russell@utoronto.ca
S
Name Phone E-mail
Seto, May
Faculty Secretary
416-978-1619 may.seto@utoronto.ca
Sliwowski, Meg
LAWS Program Assistant
416-978-1925 msliwowski@lawinaction.ca
Smith, Natasha
Coordinator, Internationally Trained Lawyers Program
416-978-5689 n.smith@utoronto.ca
Snell, Kim
Director
416-978-8057 kim.snell@utoronto.ca
Szot-Sacawa, Anna
Circulation Coordinator
416-946-5924 anna.szot.sacawa@utoronto.ca
T
Name Phone E-mail
Tam, Jennifer
Events Coordinator
416-978-7849 jennifer.tam@utoronto.ca
Thompson, Bonnie
Processing Technician
416-978-5839 bonnie.thompson@utoronto.ca
V
Name Phone E-mail
Vu, Tin
Financial Assistant
416-946-0931 tin.vu@utoronto.ca
Vuletin, Ann
Recruitment Coordinator
416-978-2756 ann.vuletin@utoronto.ca
X
Name Phone E-mail
Xu, Sufei
Access Services Coordinator
416-946-7833 sufei.xu@utoronto.ca
Z
Name Phone E-mail
Zacharakis, Angela
Events Assistant
416-978-7539 angela.zacharakis@utoronto.ca
Zhang, Vanessa
416-978-5587 vanessaz.zhang@utoronto.ca