Advancement Office

Name Phone E-mail
Ciccocioppo, Lucianna
Director, External Relations / Executive Editor, Nexus
416-946-0334 lucianna.ciccocioppo@utoronto.ca
Courtney, Chantelle
Assistant Dean
416-978-2621 chantelle.courtney@utoronto.ca
Ingram, Sean
Senior Development Officer
416-978-1353 sean.ingram@utoronto.ca
Janzen, Sandra
Associate Director, Annual Fund and Alumni Programs
416-946-8227 sandra.janzen@utoronto.ca
MacInnes, Shannon
Alumni Affairs Coordinator
416-946-0888 shannon.macinnes@utoronto.ca
Reid, Nancy
Advancement Coordinator
416-978-1355 nancy.reid@utoronto.ca
Reid, Dylan
Web Communications Officer
416-946-7463 dylan.reid@utoronto.ca

Bora Laskin Law Library

Name Phone E-mail
Barker, Susan M
Reference and Digital Services Librarian
416-978-5799 susan.barker@utoronto.ca
Bolan, John
Public Services Librarian
416-978-4290 john.bolan@utoronto.ca
Chung, Nancy
Ordering Technician
416-978-5839 law.acq@utoronto.ca
French, Liz
Acquisitions Coordinator
416-978-5838 liz.french@utoronto.ca
Gibson, Angela
Library Support Assistant
416-946-7024 angela.gibson@utoronto.ca
Halani, Alykhan
Computer Services Technician
416-946-3789 a.halani@utoronto.ca
Kim, Sooin
Faculty Services Librarian
416-946-5923 sooin.kim@utoronto.ca
Loumankis, Alexia
Reference Librarian
416-978-3719 alexia.loumankis@utoronto.ca
Medves, Gian
Interim Chief Law Librarian
416-978-5537 gian.medves@utoronto.ca
O'Hare, Caitilin
Special Projects Assistant
n/a caitilin.ohare@utoronto.ca
Rashid, Humayun
Head of Cataloguing
416-978-4209 humayun.rashid@utoronto.ca
Szot-Sacawa, Anna
Circulation Coordinator
416-946-5924 anna.szot.sacawa@utoronto.ca
Thompson, Bonnie
Processing Technician
416-978-5839 bonnie.thompson@utoronto.ca
Xu, Sufei
Access Services Coordinator
416-946-7833 sufei.xu@utoronto.ca

Career Development Office

Name Phone E-mail
Gameiro, Tracey
Acting Graduate Studies Career Advisor
416-978-3975 tracey.gameiro@utoronto.ca
Laporte, Jordana
Career Counsellor
416-978-2708 jordana.laporte@utoronto.ca
Orchard, Emily
Director
416-946-3033 emily.orchard@utoronto.ca
Vuletin, Ann
Recruitment Coordinator
416-978-2756 ann.vuletin@utoronto.ca

Centre for Innovation Law and Policy

Name Phone E-mail
Centivany, Alissa
Research Associate
416-978-2071 a.centivany@utoronto.ca
Theriault, Leah
Associate Director
416-946-7549 leah.theriault@utoronto.ca

David Asper Centre for Constitutional Rights

Name Phone E-mail
Milne, Cheryl
Executive Director
416-978-0092 cheryl.milne@utoronto.ca

Deans' Offices

Name Phone E-mail
Alzner, Cathy
Administrative Assistant, Office of the Associate Dean (JD Program)
416-978-5443 associatedean.law@utoronto.ca
Cutt, Sinead
Senior Executive Assistant
416-978-3718 deansoffice.law@utoronto.ca
Faherty, Sara
Assistant Dean, Office of the Associate Deans
416-946-7446 sara.faherty@utoronto.ca
Rosenstock, Michelle
Executive Director, Office of the Dean
416-978-5210 Michelle.Rosenstock@utoronto.ca

Downtown Legal Services

Name Phone E-mail
Balasundaram, Prasanna
Staff Lawyer
416-934-4534 p.balasundaram@utoronto.ca
Bellinger, Karen
Lawyer
416-934-4561 karen.bellinger@utoronto.ca
Cirillo, Lisa
Executive Director
416-934-4563 lisa.cirillo@utoronto.ca
Taran, Tatiana
Administrative Assistant
416-934-4535 law.dls@utoronto.ca
Teicher, Richard
Staff Lawyer
416-934-4562 richard.teicher@utoronto.ca

Facilities, Services and Administration

Name Phone E-mail
Bernard, Sharon
Financial Analyst
416-978-0215 sharon.bernard@utoronto.ca
Douglas, Tiffiny
Facilities & Services Coordinator
416-946-7540 facultysupport.law@utoronto.ca
Gulezko, Nadia
Events Coordinator
416-978-6767 n.gulezko@utoronto.ca
Handley, Paul
Chief Administrative Officer
416-978-8789 paul.handley@utoronto.ca
Harris, Henry
System Administrator
416-978-0330 h.harris@utoronto.ca
Haughton, Marlene
Operations & Bookstore Coordinator/Financial Assistant
416-978-8891 m.haughton@utoronto.ca
Henry, Annette
Director of Finance
416-978-5840 annette.henry@utoronto.ca
Hume, Harriet
h.hume@utoronto.ca
Ma, Gloria
Accountant, Restricted Funds
416-946-5075 gloria.ma@utoronto.ca
Mangalindan, Rosario
Executive Assistant to Chief Administrative Officer
416-978-0427 rosario.mangalindan@utoronto.ca
Nguyen, Phillip
Technical Support Analyst
416-978-6816 computer.lawsupport@utoronto.ca
Payroll, Submissions and Inquiries
  lawpayroll@utoronto.ca
Richard, Roseanne
Faculty Secretary
416-946-3094 roseanne.richard@utoronto.ca
Tam, Jennifer
Events Coordinator
416-978-7849 jennifer.tam@utoronto.ca
Turner, Caroline
Faculty Assistant
416-978-5587 caroline.turner@utoronto.ca
Vu, Tin
Financial Assistant
416-946-0931 tin.vu@utoronto.ca
Zacharakis, Angela
Events Assistant
416-978-7539 angela.zacharakis@utoronto.ca

Faculty Secretaries

Name Phone E-mail
Bueler, Nancy
416-946-8310 nancy.bueler@utoronto.ca
Cox, Aleatha
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean, Research
416-978-5797 aleatha.cox@utoronto.ca
Hofstee, Wynanda
Faculty Secretary
416-978-2541 w.hofstee@utoronto.ca
MacLean, Siobhan
Faculty and Registrarial Assistant
416-978-5587 siobhan.maclean@utoronto.ca
Seto, May
Faculty Secretary
416-978-1619 may.seto@utoronto.ca
Zhang, Vanessa
416-978-5587 vanessaz.zhang@utoronto.ca

Graduate Program

Name Phone E-mail
Ambeault, Whittney
Graduate Program Coordinator
416-978-0213 whittney.ambeault@utoronto.ca
McCormack, Judith
Assistant Dean, Graduate Program
416-946-7384 judith.mccormack@utoronto.ca

Health Law Group

Name Phone E-mail
Hutjens, Linda
Research Grant Coordinator
416-978-1751 reprohealth.law@utoronto.ca

International Human Rights Program

Name Phone E-mail
Mandhane, Renu
Director
416-946-8730 renu.mandhane@utoronto.ca
Marshall, Kristin
Staff lawyer
416-978-5241 kristin.marshall@utoronto.ca
Norrington, Kara
Legal Assistant
416-946-7831 kara.norrington@utoronto.ca

LAWS Program

Name Phone E-mail
Dimitrova, Eleonora
Program Coordinator
416-736-5934 edimitrova@lawinaction.ca
Khan, Justin
Program Coordinator
416-736-5934 jkhan@lawinaction.ca
Ladha, Kaitlin
Acting U of T Program Coordinator
416-978-7922 kladha@lawinaction.ca
Pole, Sarah
Director
416-978-5841 spole@lawinaction.ca
Saad, Sam
Program Coordinator
tba ssaad@lawinaction.ca
Thorpe, Dinah
Program Assistant
416-978-1925 dthorpe@lawinaction.ca

Pro Bono Students Canada

Name Phone E-mail
Anisfeld, Danny
Program Manager - Bilingual
416-946-0930 daniel.anisfeld@probonostudents.ca
Coordinators, National Program
Student Program Coordinators
416-978-4048 natl.coordinator@probonostudents.ca
Coordinators, Toronto Program
Student Program Coordinators
416-946-0143 probono.students@utoronto.ca
Drywa, Krystyna
Program Officer
416-946-0143 krystyna.drywa@probonostudents.ca
Gershbain, Nikki
National Director
416-946-0519 nikki.gershbain@probonostudents.ca
Golombek, Tali
Staff
416-946-0143 tali.golombek@probonostudents.ca
Kampeas-Rittenhouse, Kathleen
Program Officer
416-978-4463 kathleen.kampeas.rittenhouse@probonostudents.ca
Lewis, Jalana
Program Manager
416-978-1295 jalana.lewis@probonostudents.ca
Piniarski, Dorothy
Staff
416-978-4048 admin@probonostudents.ca

Professional Legal Education

Name Phone E-mail
Kidner, Jane
Assistant Dean
416-978-6702 j.kidner@utoronto.ca
Kovacic, Natasha
GPLLM Program Coordinator
416-978-1400 natasha.kovacic@utoronto.ca
Mohazab, Jasmine
Program Administrator, Internationally Trained Lawyers Program
416-978-6770 jasmine.mohazab@utoronto.ca
Saleh, Lubna
ITLP Program Co-ordinator
416-978-5689 lubna.saleh@utoronto.ca
Salvador, Rommel
Director, ITLP Program
416-978-5540 rommel.salvador@utoronto.ca
Snell, Kim
Work Placement and Career Advisor, Internationally Trained Lawyers Program
416-978-8152 kim.snell@utoronto.ca
Toth, Rebecca
Acting Director Executive Legal Education
rrjtoth@gmail.com

Reception Office

Name Phone E-mail
Fung, Cheryl
Faculty Receptionist
416-978-0210 cheryl.fung@utoronto.ca

Student Services

Name Phone E-mail
Archbold, Alexis
Assistant Dean, JD Program
416-978-5793 alexis.archbold@utoronto.ca
Del Col, Lisa
Aboriginal Law Program Coordinator
416-978-2583 lisa.delcol@utoronto.ca
Garner, Kate
Assistant Registrar, Records
416-978-0212 kate.garner@utoronto.ca
Hubbard, Sara-Marni
Student Programs Coordinator
416-978-4908 sara.hubbard@utoronto.ca
Mohaghegh, Aladdin
Senior Financial Aid Advisor
416-978-5842 ala.mohaghegh@utoronto.ca
Poon-Ting, Jerome
Senior Recruitment, Admissions and Diversity Outreach Officer
416-978-6630 jerome.poon.ting@utoronto.ca
Puran, Rejeanne
Admissions & Financial Aid Coordinator
416-978-0214 rejeanne.puran@utoronto.ca
Sears, Vannessa
Records and Admissions Coordinator
416-978-7875 vannessa.sears@utoronto.ca