A
Name Phone E-mail
Alarie, Benjamin 416-946-8205 ben.alarie@utoronto.ca
Anand, Anita 416-946-4002 anita.anand@utoronto.ca
Austin, Lisa 416-946-7447 lisa.austin@utoronto.ca
B
Name Phone E-mail
Beatty, David n/a david.beatty@utoronto.ca
Benson, Peter 416-978-2311 p.benson@utoronto.ca
Brudner, Alan 416-978-4414 alan.brudner@utoronto.ca
Brunnée, Jutta 416-946-7353 jutta.brunnee@utoronto.ca
C
Name Phone E-mail
Chapman, Bruce 416-978-6911 bruce.chapman@utoronto.ca
Chiao, Vincent 416-978-4901 vincent.chiao@utoronto.ca
Cook, Rebecca 416-978-4446 rebecca.cook@utoronto.ca
Cossman, Brenda 416-978-6658 b.cossman@utoronto.ca
D
Name Phone E-mail
Dawood, Yasmin 416-946-7829 yasmin.dawood@utoronto.ca
Dewees, Donald 416-978-4473 dewees@chass.utoronto.ca
Dickens, Bernard 416-978-4849 bernard.dickens@utoronto.ca
Drassinower, Abraham 416-978-4408 abraham.drassinower@utoronto.ca
Dubber, Markus 416-946-5455 markus.dubber@utoronto.ca
Duggan, Anthony 416-978-5792 tony.duggan@utoronto.ca
Dyzenhaus, David 416-978-6935 david.dyzenhaus@utoronto.ca
E
Name Phone E-mail
Emon, Anver M. 416-946-0832 anver.emon@utoronto.ca
F
Name Phone E-mail
Fadel, Mohammad 416-946-0589 mohammad.fadel@utoronto.ca
Fernandez, Angela 416-946-8208 angela.fernandez@utoronto.ca
Flood, Colleen n/a colleen.flood@utoronto.ca
Friedland, Martin 416-978-4577 m.friedland@utoronto.ca
G
Name Phone E-mail
Green, Andrew 416-946-8333 a.green@utoronto.ca
H
Name Phone E-mail
Hirschl, Ran 416-978-5304 ran.hirschl@utoronto.ca
I
Name Phone E-mail
Iacobucci, Edward 416-978-2694 edward.iacobucci@utoronto.ca
K
Name Phone E-mail
Katz, Ariel 416-978-8892 ariel.katz@utoronto.ca
Katz, Larissa 416-978-4297 larissa.katz@utoronto.ca
Knop, Karen 416-978-4035 k.knop@utoronto.ca
L
Name Phone E-mail
Langille, Brian 416-978-4907 brian.langille@utoronto.ca
Lee, Ian 416-946-8232 ian.lee@utoronto.ca
Lemmens, Trudo 416-978-4201 trudo.lemmens@utoronto.ca
M
Name Phone E-mail
MacIntosh, Jeffrey 416-978-5795 j.macintosh@utoronto.ca
Macklem, Patrick 416-978-3873 p.macklem@utoronto.ca
Macklin, Audrey 416-946-7493 audrey.macklin@utoronto.ca
Moran, Mayo 416-978-3718 mayo.moran@utoronto.ca
Moreau, Sophia Reibetanz 416-946-7830 sr.moreau@utoronto.ca
N
Name Phone E-mail
Nedelsky, Jennifer 416-978-4214 j.nedelsky@utoronto.ca
Niblett, Anthony 416-978-5403 anthony.niblett@utoronto.ca
P
Name Phone E-mail
Phillips, Jim 416-978-4223 j.phillips@utoronto.ca
Prado, Mariana Mota 416-978-5086 mariana.prado@utoronto.ca
Prichard, Robert rprichard@torys.com
R
Name Phone E-mail
Réaume, Denise 416-978-6905 d.reaume@utoronto.ca
Regehr, Cheryl 416-978-2122 provost@utoronto.ca
Ripstein, Arthur 416-978-0735 arthur.ripstein@utoronto.ca
Rittich, Kerry 416-978-1637 kerry.rittich@utoronto.ca
Roach, Kent 416-946-5645 kent.roach@utoronto.ca
Rogerson, Carol 416-978-3715 carol.rogerson@utoronto.ca
S
Name Phone E-mail
Sanderson, Douglas 416-946-5770 d.sanderson@utoronto.ca
Satterthwaite, Emily (416) 978-6815 emily.satterthwaite@utoronto.ca
Schneiderman, David 416-978-2677 david.schneiderman@utoronto.ca
Shachar, Ayelet 416-978-1620 ayelet.shachar@utoronto.ca
Shaffer, Martha 416-978-1752 m.shaffer@utoronto.ca
Stacey, Richard 416-978-4488 richard.stacey@utoronto.ca
Stern, Simon 416-978-0293 simon.stern@utoronto.ca
Stewart, Hamish 416-978-1074 hamish.stewart@utoronto.ca
Su, Anna 416-978-6242 anna.su@utoronto.ca
T
Name Phone E-mail
Thorburn, Malcolm 416-946-7468 malcolm.thorburn@utoronto.ca
Trebilcock, Michael 416-978-5843 michael.trebilcock@utoronto.ca
V
Name Phone E-mail
Valcke, Catherine 416-946-8240 c.valcke@utoronto.ca
W
Name Phone E-mail
Waddams, Stephen 416-978-4205 s.waddams@utoronto.ca
Weinrib, Ernest 416-978-8581 e.weinrib@utoronto.ca
Weinrib, Lorraine 416-978-5075 l.weinrib@utoronto.ca
Weinrib, Arnold 416-978-1621 arnold.weinrib@utoronto.ca
Y
Name Phone E-mail
Yoon, Albert 416-978-5083 albert.yoon@utoronto.ca
Z
Name Phone E-mail
Ziegel, Jacob n/a j.ziegel@utoronto.ca