





UTLJ Symposium on the Idea of Office: Perspectives from Private Law, Public Law, and Jurisprudence

June 13 - 14, 2019

PARTICIPANT LIST

Jason Grant Allen Humboldt University of Berlin

Lisa Austin University of Toronto Luka Burazin University of Zagreb Vincent Chiao University of Toronto David Dyzenhaus University of Toronto Haim Abraham Eschel University of Toronto Chris Essert University of Toronto **Evan Fox-Decent** McGill University David Fryrdryh **New York University** Larissa Katz University of Toronto

Emily Kidd White York University

Jeremiah Lau National University of Singapore

Janet McLean University of Auckland
Mayo Moran University of Toronto
Sophia Moreau University of Toronto

James Penner National University of Singapore

Jerry Postema University of North Carolina

Arthur Ripstein University of Toronto Arie Rosen University of Auckland Nicole Roughan University of Auckland Kristen Rundle University of Melbourne **Douglas Sanderson** University of Toronto Stefan Sciaraffa McMaster University Malcolm Thorburn University of Toronto Konstanze von Schütz University of Toronto Jacob Weinrib Queen's University

Lulu Weis University of Melbourne

Benjamin Wong National University of Singapore