As a graduate of U of T law school, you are part of a network of more than 10,000 alumni living and working all over the world. Staying in touch with the law school allows you to get involved in our activities and stay connected to our vibrant community of graduates. It also allows us to keep you informed about exciting developments and activities at the Faculty, and to update you on the comings and goings of your former classmates.

Please take a moment to fill out our alumni contact information update form, or get in touch with us at alumni.law@utoronto.ca or by calling the Advancement Office at 416-978-1355.

We would also welcome any comments or questions you have about the law school, and the services we can offer you.

Chantelle CourtneyChantelle Courtney
Assistant Dean, Advancement
416-978-1355
416-978-7899 (Fax)
chantelle.courtney@utoronto.ca
Lucianna CiccocioppoLucianna Ciccocioppo
Director, External Relations / Executive Editor, Nexus
416-946-0334
lucianna.ciccocioppo@utoronto.ca
Matt WillisMatt Willis
Senior Development Officer
416-978-1353
m.willis@utoronto.ca
Glenn Best

Glenn Best
Associate Director, Advancement
416-978-2540
glenn.best@utoronto.ca

Wasila BasetWasila Baset
Associate Director, Annual Fund and Alumni Programs
416-946-8227
wasila.baset@utoronto.ca
 Raquel Preston
Alumni Affairs Coordinator
416-946-0888
raquel.preston@utoronto.ca
 Fadil Haniff
Advancement Coordinator
416-978-1355
alumni.law@utoronto.ca